Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Deluxe Album Mp3 Songs Download

Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Full Album Mp3 Songs Free Download included Deluxe Edition. Download The MMLP 2 latest full album Songs by Eminem. The Marshall Mathers LP 2 EMINEM Music Album Zip Files are also provide below of mediafire, zippyshare links.

The Slim Shady has already revealed Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey and Nate Ruess as features on the record and has just unveiled the tracklisting for the deluxe edition which boasts five bonus tracks and confirms a collaboration with Australian songwriter Sia, who has worked with the likes of Britney Spears, David Guetta and Jennifer Lopez, on a track titled ‘Beautiful Pain.’

Eminem MMLP 2

Album: The Marshall Mathers LP 2
Singer: Eminem
Date: 05, Nov 2013

  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot (Skit)
  3. Rhyme Or Reason
  4. So Much Better
  5. Survival
  6. Legacy
  7. Asshole (Feat. Skylar Grey)
  8. Berzerk
  9. Rap God
  10. Brainless
  11. Stronger Than I Was
  12. The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
  13. So Far…
  14. Love Game (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  15. Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess)
  16. Evil Twin

Deluxe Edition

  1. Baby
  2. Desperation feat. Jaime N Commons
  3. Groundhog Day
  4. Beautiful Pain feat. Sia
  5. Wicked Ways feat. X Ambassadors



More on 5abimusic