Special Chabbis (26) Movie Mp3 Songs Download [2013]

Special Chabbis (26) Movie Mp3 Songs Download [2013]. Special Chabbis [1]is an upcoming Bollywood heist drama film directed by Neeraj Pandey of A Wednesday fame. The film stars Akshay Kumar and Kajal Agarwal in the lead roles with Jimmy Shergill, Manoj Bajpai and Anupam Kher in supporting roles. Download special 26 Movie Songs.

Akshay Kumar as Ajay Singh
Kajal Aggarwal
Jimmy Shergill as Senior Inspector Ranvir Singh
Manoj Bajpai as CBI Officer Wasim Khan
Anupam Kher as Sharmaji

    Special 26 Album Information

    Special 26 Mp3 Songs Download

  • Album:Special 26
  • Artists:Bappi Lahiri, Aman Trikha, Chaitra Ambadipudi, Papon, Sunidhi Chauhan, Keerthi Sagathia, M.M. Kreem, K.k.
  • Label:Unknown
  • Release Date:2013-01-09

Special 26 Tag Cloud

Special 26 songs, Special 26 Mp3 Songs, Special 26 download free music, download Special 26 album, indian mp3 rips, Special 26 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Special 26 mp3, flac release of Special 26, mp3 music of Special 26, listen Special 26 mp3 Songs, Special 26 iTunes Rip Download

More on 5abimusic