Bilal Saeed Twelve Full Album Mp3 Songs Download (ft Dr Zeus)

Download Bilal Saeed Twelve (12 Saal) Full Album Mp3 songs. ‘Twelve’ is the debut album by Bilal Saeed, which is set to release 20th December via iTunes. Bilal Saeed first broke onto the scene with his single ’12 Saal’ and has since gone onto write for the likes of Amrinder Gill (Yaarian).

Twelve is the new upcoming music album by Bilal Saeed which is scheduled to release on 20th December, 2012. The first look of the music video has been shared on Bila Saeed’s fanpage and the tracklist of the album has also been shared on the social media. Bilal Saeed has worked very hard for Twelve, because twelve is not only a number to Bilal Saeed. Twelve is Bilal’s lucky number and he was born on the twelfth day of the twelfth month.

Here is the Track Listing of my debut album “Twelve”, which is going to be in the market on 20-12-2012. ”Adhi Adhi Raat” 3rd Music Video from the album will be on all TV channels from 20-12-2012. Team Bilal Saeed; it’s time to let the world know about the album.

    Twelve Album Information

    Twelve Mp3 Songs Download

  • Album: Twelve – 2012
  • Artist/s: Bilal Saeed
  • Label: Envy
  • Music Director : Dr. Zeus
  • Release Date: 20 December 2012
  • Gener: Punjabi Songs

Twelve Tag Cloud

Twelve songs, Twelve Mp3 Songs, Twelve download free music, download Twelve album, indian mp3 rips, Twelve 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Twelve mp3, flac release of Twelve, mp3 music of Twelve, listen Twelve mp3 Songs, Twelve iTunes Rip Download

More on 5abimusic