SIKmatic – Sikander Kahlon Mp3 Songs Download

A Punjabi Mixtape “SIKmatic” by Sikander Kahlon and M Brigade Mp3 songs Free download. Punjabi Religious Songs with Punjabi Rap.

    SIKmatic (Mixtape) Album Information

    SIKmatic (Mixtape) Mp3 Songs Download

  • Album: SIKmatic (Mixtape) – 2012
  • Artist/s: Sikander Kahlon
  • Label: 5abi Music
  • Music Director : Unknown
  • Release Date: 2 November 2012
  • Gener: Punjabi Rap

    Track Listing

  • They Will Never Take My Crown (Intro)
  • Never Forget
  • Bandey
  • Yaar
  • Uthna Paina
  • Back2Back ft Kala Kurta Gang
  • True Colors
  • The Dark Knight
  • I’m A King
  • The Khanda
  • Legal Money
  • Dass ft. the ‘hk’ & Navi Virk
  • What’s My Name?
  • Represent (Brown Mix)
  • NY State of Mind
  • Yaara Ki ft. Rob c
  • Ghetto Dreams
  • This is Hip Hop (Outro)
  • Download Full Album Here – Zip (Mediafire)

SIKmatic (Mixtape) Tag Cloud

SIKmatic (Mixtape) songs, SIKmatic (Mixtape) Mp3 Songs, SIKmatic (Mixtape) download free music, download SIKmatic (Mixtape) album, indian mp3 rips, SIKmatic (Mixtape) 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, SIKmatic (Mixtape) mp3, flac release of SIKmatic (Mixtape), mp3 music of SIKmatic (Mixtape), listen SIKmatic (Mixtape) mp3 Songs, SIKmatic (Mixtape) iTunes Rip Download

More on 5abimusic