MTV Sound Trippin Season 1 – All Mp3 Song Download (Full Album)

Download Various Artists – MTV Sound Trippin Season 1 High Quality Mp3 Songs. Sneha Khanwalkar Intel MTV Sound Trippin The Complete album @ 320kbps Download and Listen Online Here.

About Sound Trippin

Intel MTV Sound Trippin partnered by Woodland is about Sneha venturing boldly into the lesser-known India, backpack and recorder in tow, in relentless pursuit of authentic sound. Why Sound? Coz nothing captures the essence of a location or a community better than its local sounds. The sound of local trains in Mumbai or the tractors in Punjab, are an authentic slice of life as it exists there. And these sounds give us a pure, untainted glimpse into that community & their lives.

Download MTV Sound Trippin Season 1 - The Complete Album

Track Listing

  1. Tung Tung
  2. Ram Ram
  3. Yere Yere
  4. Susegaado
  5. Phinger Song
  6. Jiyai Rakha
  7. Scrap Rap
  8. Ghumma
  9. Babu
  10. Ju Ju Leh



Contemporary Music Director, Intel MTV Sound Trippin partnered by Woodland.

Sneha Khanwalkar is the rising star in the music arena in India. With her passion for music she moved from her hometown Indore to the city of dreams, Mumbai. Once here, she dabbled with everything for a while. Starting with animation and moving on to art direction Sneha realized one day that music was her true calling and she set foot to pursue her passion from that day onwards.

Sneha’s biggest USP is her unique style of making music. For instance, she backpacked across Punjab & Haryana in search of that perfect, authentic Punjabi tune. And once she found it, she proceeded to give it her inimitable, contemporary stamp. Thus were born cult tracks like Superchor, Jugni & Oye Lucky!

She entered Bollywood to make music for people to enjoy the beats of her music. Her debut as a music director was in Ram Gopal Verma’s movie Go. After a successful start, she became a full fledged music director. She bagged the music direction for the hit arty movie Oye Lucky, Lucky Oye! One of the youngest composers in the fraternity, Sneha also scored music for the movie Love Sex Aur Dhokha (2010).

Source – MTV

More on 5abimusic